Happy birthday Paul!

February 22, 2007 at 10:09 am (blog, Family & Friends)

paul.jpg

22 Feb 2007. It’s my friend Paul’s birthday today. He is pictured, at a pub in Clapham, south London, next to my friend Sheila who was visting from LA a year and a half ago. Paul doesn’t celebrate birthdays, and certainly won’t his 85th today (it is in fact 35th). Anyway, I had better get to work. Yesterday I was 45mins late. I bought my boss a box of chocolates. Can’t pull the same trick today. I hope Paul gets married this year.

2 Comments

  1. Miriam said,

    Your friend Shelia is Hot!!!- looks a bit like Claudia Karvan (Aussie Actress)
    Does Paul have someone he can possiably marry or are you just offering this hope into the vortex? peace and mung beans x M

  2. peyvand said,

    she is, Miriam, and iranian to boot. glad you’re finding soul bean more Australian-reader friendly. x P

Leave a Reply

